6492 W Broadway McCordsville, IN 46055 317-399-7851

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in McCordsville, IN

Rocks Auto Exchange
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Oct 2, 2022,
From start to finish they made the whole process super easy. Even helping me a first time buyer going through each step I needed to take in order to take the car home. Truly one of the best dealers I've dealt with 100% recommend them!!
McCordsville
Google Maps
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Aug 13, 2022,
Great experience. Staff was great to communicate with. Location was easy to get to from Indianapolis. The test drive took longer than actually buying the car. I appreciate everyone's time and effort in the whole process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.
McCordsville
Google Maps
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
Seamless process of finding my perfect car, trading my old car, financing, paperwork and driving it off the lot! Great experience.
McCordsville
Facebook (Private Profile)
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
Seamless process of finding my perfect car, trading my old car, financing, paperwork and driving it off the lot! Great experience.
McCordsville
Facebook (Private Profile)
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
Seamless process of finding my perfect car, trading my old car, financing, paperwork and driving it off the lot! Great experience.
McCordsville
Google Maps
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Jun 12, 2022,
Really nice helpful guys! I went with my neighbors they were looking for a car/suv and found Ford Explorer! It is so nice and so beautiful!!! I'm happy for them and that they found what they wanted! All of the staff was really friendly and kept checking on me while I was waiting on them to get done offering me something to drink and that was really nice! They weren't pushy while my neighbors were looking at vehicles they let them look and tell them what they were looking for and wanted instead of trying to...
McCordsville
Google Maps
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
McCordsville
Google Maps
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
May 2, 2022,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Apr 19, 2022,
:-)
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Apr 19, 2022,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Apr 11, 2022,
We were looking for the perfect small truck and Rocks Auto Exchange had it for us. Brian was extremely helpful and everyone was very casual and friendly. Normally, I would rather go to the dentist than go to buy a car, but what a great experience we had. We will definitely look to Rocks Auto Exchange for our future vehicle purchases!
McCordsville
Google Maps
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
McCordsville
Google Maps
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Very pleased with the service and the vehicle.
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Feb 11, 2022,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Feb 7, 2022,
Got my first jeep wrangler
McCordsville
Google Maps
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Jan 24, 2022,
Everyone was very friendly and kind. Only problem I had was being told I was paying for a 5year unlimited miles warranty when it was a 5 year 100,000 mile warranty. Which cost $2,500. Then said well the other one cost $4,700 u would have to pay the difference if you want it. Other than that they were great.
McCordsville
Google Maps
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Jan 22, 2022,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Jan 18, 2022,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Jan 18, 2022,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Jan 18, 2022,
:-)
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Jan 17, 2022,
McCordsville
Google Maps
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Dec 30, 2021,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Dec 30, 2021,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Dec 30, 2021,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Dec 22, 2021,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
😃
McCordsville
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
Nov 18, 2021,
Great people. great product and great deals! Stoop by and experierence for yourself!!
McCordsville
Facebook (Private Profile)
Rocks Auto Exchange Rocks Auto Exchange
317-399-7851 $$$
★★★★★
110 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us